Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2021 AHYBA FALL PROGRAM

THIRD GRADE BOYS PRACTICE SCHEDULE

If you wish to use any "open" slots, contact Jerry Klopp at jcklopp@aol.com

Updated 10/27/21

 

       
Wednesday, October 27  
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-13 B3-7
  7:15-8:15 B3-14 B3-11
       
Thursday, October 28    
Miner 6:15-7:15 B3-12 B3-15
  7:15-8:15 B3-4 B3-7
       
Friday, October 29      
Ivy Hill 7:20-8:25 B3-14 B5-10

 

Saturday, October 30    
Ivy Hill 830-9:30 B3-12 B3-8
  9:30-10:30 B3-10 B3-13
  10:30-11:30 B3-7 B3-11
  11:30-12:30 B3-6 open
  12:30-1:30 B3-5 B3-15
  1:30-2:30 B3-4 open
  2:30-3:30 B3-9 B3-3
  3:30-4:30 open B3-2
  4:30-5:30 B3-1 B3-14
       
Sunday, October 31    
HAPPY HALLOWEEN!    
       
Monday, November 1    
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-6 B3-7
  7:15-8:15 B3-9 B3-4
       
Tuesday, November 2    
Miner 6:15-7:15 B3-5 B3-8
  7:15-8:15 B3-13 B3-1
       
Wednesday, November 3  
Rand Large 8:15-9:15 B3 travel tryouts
       
       
Thursday, November 4    
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-2 B3-11
  7:15-8:15 B3-10 B3-8
Miner 6:15-7:15 open B3-15
  7:15-8:15 B3-12 B3-3
       

 

Saturday, November 6    
Miner 830-9:30 B3-10 B3-2
  9:30-10:30 B3-3 open
  10:30-11:30 B3-9 B3-4
  11:30-12:30 B3-13 B3-5
  12:30-1:30 B3-1 B3-11
  1:30-2:30 B3-15 open
  2:30-3:30 B3-14 B3-7
  3:30-4:30 B3-12 B3-6
  4:30-5:30 B3-8 open
       
Sunday, November 7    
GAMES BEGIN FOR 3RD GRADE BOYS
       
Tuesday, November 9    
Miner 6:15-7:15 B3-1 B3-11
  7:15-8:15 B3-9 B3-5
       
Wednesday, November 10  
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-10 B3-14
  7:15-8:15 B3-2 B3-6
       
Thursday, November 11    
Miner 6:15-7:15 B3-3 B3-15
  7:15-8:15 B3-12 B3-7
       
Friday, November 12    
Ivy Hill 6:15-7:15 B3-4 B3-8
  7:15-8:15 B3-13 open