Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2022 AHYBA FALL PROGRAM

THIRD GRADE BOYS PRACTICE SCHEDULE

If you wish to use any "open" slots, contact Jerry Klopp at jcklopp@aol.com

Updated 11/27/2022

 

 

 

Monday, November 28    
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-12 B3-2
  7:15-8:15 B3-9 B3-10
       
Tuesday, November 29    
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-9 B3-14
  7:15-8:15 B3-17 B3-7
Miner 6:15-7:15 B3-6 B3-10
  7:15-8:15 B3-4 B3-11
       
Wednesday, November 30  
Miner 6:15-7:15 B3-13 B3-16
  7:15-8:15 B3-15 B3-5
       
Thursday, December 1    
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-3 B3-8
  7:15-8:15 B3-1 B3-6
       
       
       
Monday, December 5    
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-17 B6-6
  7:15-8:15 B3-9 B3-14
       
Tuesday, December 6    
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-7 B3-13
  7:15-8:15 B3-12 B3-8
Miner 6:15-7:15 B3-4 B3-11
  7:15-8:15 B3-2 B3-10
       
Wednesday, December 7  
Miner 6:15-7:15 B3-1 B3-3
  7:15-8:15 B3-6 B3-5
       
Thursday, December 8    
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-15 open
  7:15-8:15 B3-16 open
       

 

Monday, December 12    
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-8 B3-10
  7:15-8:15 B3-15 B3-4
Miner 6:15-7:15 B6-6 B3-16
  7:15-8:15 B3-1 B3-14
       
Tuesday, December 13    
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-6 B3-12
  7:15-8:15 B3-7 open
       
Wednesday, December 14  
Miner 6:15-7:15 B3-2 B3-3
  7:15-8:15 B3-11 B3-5
       
Thursday, December 15    
Rand Large 6:15-7:15 B3-9 B3-13
  7:15-8:15 B3-17 open