Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Title   Name Phone EMail
President   Don Cosley
847-340-5517
Vice President   Bob Churchill 847-767-7427

Facilities & Scheduling   Jerry Klopp

847-253-0427

630-346-7182 (m)

Secretary   Jon May 847-975-8878
Treasurer   Evan Goldberg 847-602-3005


Executive Comm   Bob Napoleon 847-274-1249
         
Boys 3rd Grade   Brian Closs 773-322-3893 closs906@comcast.net
Boys 4th Grade   Steve Napoleon 847-668-6179 steven.napoleon@expeditors.com
Boys 5th Grade   Nate Sather 847-398-5797 nsather@d75.org
Boys 6th Grade   Jon May 847-975-8878
Boys 7th Grade   Andre Glenn 847-342-8715 andre.glenn@langenfeld.com
Boys 8th Grade   Don Cosley 847-340-5517

High School 9-10   Debbie Gerdes Grabowy
630-917-6394

High School 11-12  

Evan Goldberg

847-602-3005

High School 11-12   Bill Burkhalter 847-220-0006

         
Girls 3rd Grade   Bill Schaaf 219-384-4071 schaaf9@gmail.com
Girls 4th Grade   Steve Tramba 847-372-8726 kuhoops23@gmail.com
Girls 5th Grade  

Chris Marks

630-244-8337

Girls 6th Grade   Greg Hull 847-903-4734
Girls 7th/8th Grade   Neil Furmanski 847-394-8745
       
Referees   Jeff Schwarz 847-302-5405
Equipment  

Bob Churchill (uniforms)

Aaron Isaacson (equipment)

Adan Roura (awards)

847-767-7427

847-530-6022

224-250-5645

aisaacson@gmail.com

ARoura@paintersusainc.com

Administration   Mary Klopp 630-346-7182
Travel    Chris Rugg 773-426-3177